Celebrating our Graduates

May 24, 2022

The Department of Astronomy recognizes the achievements of our 2022 graduating majors (some shown in the image above). The list of majors includes: Amanda Beck, Daniel Burgess, Joheen Chakraborty, Julia Homa, Christian Garcia, Ranger Lu, Hamilton Parrish, Harrison Scudamore, Edward Sturt, Benjamin Vermette, and Zirui Chen, Sabina Jia, Mulan Madden, Jace Steiner.

In addition, we celebrate our most recent doctoral graduates: Aliya Babul, Julia Blue Bird, Daniel DeFelippis, Tiffany Jansen, Mihir Kulkarni, Nicole Melso, Steven Mohammad, Tomer Yavetz.

Congratulations to all!

A Photograph of members of the 2021/2022 doctoral graduating class